Fork me on GitHub

Online Manual -> Advanced

Advanced

Warn before closing configuration utility with unsaved changes

If enabled, the configuration utility will show a warning when closing with unsaved changes.

Open Configuration Folder

Opens the iTunesControl configuration folder.